Vente
Vente

Huile de parfum Rose-Vétiver

  • $60.00
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

VOICI LES HUILES DE PARFUM, CONCOCTÉES À MONTRÉAL DANS UN PROCESSUS DE CRÉATION LENT. L'OBJECTIF EST D'OFFRIR UN PARFUM QUI EXALTE AVEC SUBTILITÉ. LES PARFUMS SONT CONÇUS DANS LE BUT D'OFFRIR UNE EXPÉRIENCE SENSORIELLE UNIQUE QUI DURE PLUSIEURS HEURES.


Chaque parfum comporte des notes de tête, de cœur et de fond selon les principes de la parfumerie traditionnelle.

Les notes de tête sont perçues en premier. 

Les notes de cœur sont l'odeur prédominante dans l'heure qui suit. 

Les notes de fond vous accompagnent tout au long de la journée et agissent sur le psychisme.

Mode d'emploi

L'huile de parfum  LISA NOTO est présentée dans un flacon en verre avec un applicateur à bille ou de type "roll-on". Pour une application efficace, faites rouler la bille sur la peau, en particulier derrière les oreilles, le long du cou, à l'intérieur des poignets et des coudes.

Gardez votre parfum dans votre sac et appliquez-en un peu dans la journée pour une odeur plus intense.

Ingrédients
Huile pure de Moringa, h.e. Citrus Aurantifolia (lime), essence aromatique de rose victorienne, h.e. de palmarosa, h.e. Pinus Strobus ( pin blanc biologique du Québec), h.e. bois de rose, h.e. Commiphora Molmol (Myrrhe), h.e. Vetiveria Zizanioides (Vétiver).

Le tout nouveau parfum rose-vétiver vous transporte dans un jardin secret majestueux, composé des parfums les plus exquis. La note de tête, composée de lime et de palmarosa, est fraîche et délicate. Elle rééquilibre et recentre les énergies vitales. La note de coeur vous plonge dans une foret de pin blanc du Québec et de Rose victorienne; une expérience à la fois envoûtante et réconfortante, insaisissable et pourtant reconnaissable, un jeu d'enfant. la note de fond composée de myrrhe précieuse et de vétiver apporte du caractère, de la profondeur et de la ténacité. Elle dégage des volutes vertes et fumées. La myrrhe apporte au parfum son aspect chaud, sucré, sombre, sensuel. Une combinaison fascinante qui invite à l'exploration d'un univers caché.


10 ml

Achetez tel quel ou en combinaison avec l'Ensemble de routine beauté naturelle en six étapes pour une expérience LISA NOTO complète et économisez.

Les huiles essentielles sont contre-indiquées pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, les enfants de moins de 6 ans, les personnes sous traitement anticoagulant, ainsi que pour les personnes souffrant d'une pathologie hormono-dépendante ou d'une insuffisance rénale.

français

free shipping on $ 150 + | only $10.99 in Canada and USA

Sale
Sale

Perfume oil Rose-Vetiver

  • $60.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRESENTING THE PERFUME OILS, CONCOCTED IN MONTREAL IN A SLOW CREATIVE PROCESS. THE OBJECTIVE IS TO OFFER A FRAGRANCE THAT EXHILARATES WITH SUBTLETY. THE PERFUMES ARE DESIGNED WITH THE AIM OF OFFERING A UNIQUE SENSORY EXPERIENCE THAT LASTS SEVERAL HOURS.

Each fragrance has top, heart and bottom notes according to the principles of traditional perfumery.

The top notes are perceived first. The heart notes are the predominant smell in the following hour.

The base notes accompany you throughout the day and act on the psyche.

Instructions for use
LISA NOTO perfume oil is in a glass bottle with a ball applicator or "roll-on" type. For effective application, roll the ball over the skin, especially behind the ears, along the neck, inside the wrists and elbows.

Keep your perfume in your bag and apply some during the day for a more intense smell.

Ingredients
Pure moringa oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (lime) e.o., aromatic essence of Victorian rose, palmarosa e.o., Pinus Strobus (organic Quebec White Pine) e.o., Rosewood e.o., Commiphora Molmol (Myrrh) e.o., Vetiveria Zizanioides (Vetiver) e.o.

The new rose-vetiver fragrance transports you to a majestic secret garden of the most exquisite scents. The top note, composed of lime and palmarosa, is fresh and delicate. It rebalances and refocuses vital energies. The heart note immerses you in a forest of Quebec white pine and Victorian rose; an experience that is both bewitching and comforting, elusive yet recognizable, a child's play. The base note of precious myrrh and vetiver brings character, depth, and tenacity.  It releases green and smoky volutes. The myrrh brings to the perfume its warm, sweet, dark, sensual aspect. A fascinating combination that invites you to explore a hidden universe.

10 ml

Buy as is or in combination with the Six-step All natural beauty routine set for a complete LISA NOTO experience and save money. 

Essential oils are contraindicated for pregnant or breast-feeding women, children under 6 years old, people under anticoagulant treatment, as well as for people suffering from a hormone-dependent pathology or a renal insufficiency.

 

English